Campaign Letter Addresses

Mayor Michelle Wu Mayor@Boston.gov
Honorable Daniel Ryan Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Honorable Salvatore DiDomenico Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Lydia  Edwards, Charlestown Councillor Lydia.edwards@boston.gov
BPDA   Director-Brian Golden  brian.golden@boston.gov
BPDA Board: BPDAboard@Boston.gov
BPDA   GCl- Renee LeFevre Esq. renee.lefevre@Boston.gov
Morgan   McDaniel morgan.e.mcdaniel@boston.gov
Gabriela Coletta gabriela.coletta@boston.gov
BPDA devin.quirk@boston.gov
BPDA chris.breen@boston.gov
Kathy  Abbott kabbott@bostonharbornow.org
Trustees   of Reservations NICK BLACK  nblack@thetrustees.org
Trustees   of Reservations AMY G. EYNATIAN  aeynatian@thetrustees.org
Trustees   of Reservations AARON GOUVEIA | PR Director agouveia@thetrustees.org
Trustees   of Reservations CHRISTINE BOYNTON | Coastal Communications Manager
cboynton@thetrustees.org
Boston Globe Letters Letters@theglobe.com
Boston Globe Beth Daley bdaley@globe.com
Boston Globe Jon Chesto jon.chesto@globe.com
Boston Globe Brian Mcgrory Mcgrory@globe.com
Charlestown Patriot Bridge editor@charlestownbridge.com
CZM
MEPA
U.S. Coast Guard